LG_screen

All office locations

Maersk Broker Copenhagen HQ
Midtermolen 1
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

copenhagen@maerskbroker.com
+45 33 44 14 00

Maersk Broker Albis Bulk Chartering GmbH
Palmaille 71
22767 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 80 90 60 230
chart.ham@mba-bulk.com

Maersk Broker America
+1 203 550 4488
america@maerskbroker.com

Maersk Broker Beijing
Room 903, Landmark Tower A
8, Dongsanhuan Beilu
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100004, P.R.C.
+86 10 6536 2900
beijing@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Bulk Chartering America
NAODAN Chartering
2448 76th Ave. S.E. #200
Mercer Island, WA 98040
U.S.A
+1 (206) 275 3984
chartering@naodan.com 

Maersk Broker Bulk Chartering Thailand Ltd.
29 Bangkok Business Center Building
17/F., Unit 1704
Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai)
Klongton Nuea Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
+66 2107 2860
pacific@maerskbrokerbulk.com 

Maersk Broker Delhi
Suite 206, 2/F., Vipul Square,
B-Block, Sushant Lok, Phase-1,
Gurgaon - 122002 Haryana,
India
+91-124-4418430
mumbai@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Hellas
100 Vouliagmenis Avenue, 2nd floor
16674 Glyfada, Athens
Greece
+30 211 10 48 400
athens@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Hong Kong
Room 2307-11, 23/F.
Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
+852 2837 2160
hongkong@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Japan
Hakuyo Building
6/F. , 3-10
Nibancho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 1020084
Japan
+81 3 5213 2160
tokyo@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Korea
Room 1523, 15/F.
Gwanghwamun Officia Bldg.
92 Saemunan-ro
Jongno-gu
Seoul 03186
Korea
+82-2-733 0540
seoul@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Middle East DMC EST
Gold and Diamond Park
building 7, 2/F., Office 204
PO BOX 361003
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 501 6300
dubai@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Shanghai
1203 Taikang Insurance Tower
No.429 North Nanquan Road
Shanghai 200122, P.R.C.
China
+86-21-5396 5802
shanghai@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Singapore
Maersk Broker Asia Ltd.
60 Anson Road
#06-03/04 Mapletree Anson
Singapore 079914
+65 6323 8392
singapore@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Taiwan
Suite A3, 10/F., No. 68 Chung Xiao E. Rd., Sec 5
Xin Yi Dist. 110
Taipei City
Taiwan
+886 2 8789 7080
taiwan@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker United Kingdom
2nd Floor
Grant House 56/60 St John Street
London EC1M 4HG
+ 44 20 7481 6000
london@maerskbroker.com 

Maersk Broker Vietnam
Room 01B, 5/F.
Horison Tower
40 Cat Linh Street
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84 24 3936 5825
hanoi@maerskbroker.com